7 Day Rotation

Following is the Stillmeadow seven day rotation for March through June 2018.  The rotation remains the same regardless of snow days.

Day Month Weekday Rotation
1 March Thursday 7
2 March Friday 1
5 March Monday 2
6 March Tuesday 3
7 March Wednesday 4
8 March Thursday 5
9 March Friday 6
12 March Monday 7
13 March Tuesday 1
14 March Wednesday 2
15 March Thursday 3
16 March Friday 4
19 March Monday 5
20 March Tuesday 6
21 March Wednesday 7
22 March Thursday 1
23 March Friday 2
26 March Monday 3
27 March Tuesday 4
28 March Wednesday 5
29 March Thursday 6
30 March Friday NO SCHOOL
2 April Monday 7
3 April Tuesday 1
4 April Wednesday 2
5 April Thursday 3
6 April Friday 4
9 April Monday NO SCHOOL
10 April Tuesday NO SCHOOL
11 April Wednesday NO SCHOOL
12 April Thursday NO SCHOOL
13 April Friday NO SCHOOL
16 April Monday 5
17 April Tuesday 6
18 April Wednesday 7
19 April Thursday 1
20 April Friday 2
23 April Monday 3
24 April Tuesday 4
25 April Wednesday 5
26 April Thursday 6
27 April Friday 7
30 April Monday 1
1 May Tuesday 2
2 May Wednesday 3
3 May Thursday 4
4 May Friday 5
7 May Monday 6
8 May Tuesday 7
9 May Wednesday 1
10 May Thursday 2
11 May Friday 3
14 May Monday 4
15 May Tuesday 5
16 May Wednesday 6
17 May Thursday 7
18 May Friday 1
21 May Monday 2
22 May Tuesday 3
23 May Wednesday 4
24 May Thursday 5
25 May Friday 6
28 May Monday NO SCHOOL
29 May Tuesday 7
30 May Wednesday 1
31 May Thursday 2
1 June Friday 3
4 June Monday 4
5 June Tuesday 5
6 June Wednesday 6
7 June Thursday 7
8 June Friday 1
11 June Monday 2
12 June Tuesday 3
13 June Wednesday 4
14 June Thursday 5
15 June Friday 6
18 June Monday 7
19 June Tuesday 1
20 June Wednesday 2
21 June Thursday 3
22 June Friday 4